What Inhalants Did To Me

86481540

I have been glue sniffing for a long time and all I can say is that it is not a pleasant experience and is not something that you should be dealing with. It is going to ruin your life and that is something no one should have to go through. It is just not worth it and if you do have to go through this, you are going down a path that is going to ruin your life in a hurry. There are so many people who end up doing whippets and it is sad to see them go down like this.
I have seen people who ended up doing so much huff that they could not even last without it for a second.

It was quite disturbing to see and you can only imagine how they looked like in terms of their physical condition. I just wanted to make them feel better, but that was easier said than done considering all of the issues they were going through. It just did not work out as required and that caused a lot of problems. I wanted them to change their lives, but most of them would not listen and I could only do so much.

I think the reason that I was ready to work with them was because of what I had been through in the past. It ruined my life for a while and I was unable to even talk to people because of what the inhalants had done. It was sad to see the issues that were coming up because of this and what was happening in my life. I just wanted to move on, but that was easier said than done considering how addicting the substances were and what they had turned me into.

Leave a Reply

